Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

James M. Leipzig, MD, FACS

Spinal Surgeons located in Roanoke, VA

4.93/5 Star Rating
95 total reviews

James M. Leipzig, MD, FACS always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 95 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about James M. Leipzig, MD, FACS below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CATHY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Answered all of my questions. Very attentive.
ASHLEY E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Great team. Worked really hard to get my pain down
BERNARD H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
I had an excellent experience with Dr. Leipzig and his staff. My appointment was on time and he reviewed the results of my MRI and carefully discussed the recommended treatment. I have the utmost confidence in his care for me.
TAMMY F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Check in was very smooth . Everyone was very nice and professional looking . Dr. Leipzig was very honest and open minded with my care . He recommended me to have some injections and I was very please with that recommendation . Thank you all for what you are doing .
RANDALL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Good visit. Finally got a correct diagnosis after a decade of trying to figure myself out. I liked his bedside manner and confidence.
MARY V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Very personable and great bedside manner. Not many doctors like this left.
ISABEL D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/22
Perfection personified!
HARRY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Straight up, honest and caring physician. I had a better than anticipated experience
BILLY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Very good DR. explains everything well.
REBECCA N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
It was fine. However, I am having severe pain the right buttock and leg.
Linda O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
Surgery went well, and the pain is gone! Dr. Leipzig is the best. He is the only spine surgeon I trust.
STEVEN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Accomplished fixing my issue. Very pleased
CONNIE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Everyone was so helpful, kind , an really showed they cared about you as a person.
LARRY K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Very professional and informative.
DOUGLAS D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Excellent, personable and informative; seemed to really care. He gave me good information.
BILLY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Very good manner
JACQUELINE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
I was given total attention regarding my problem and was not rushed explaining my problem. Dr. Leipzig came to a conclusion as to future treatment and I felt comfortable with his decision. Looking forward to seeing him again.
LINDA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Excellent, thoughtful, respectful care. He is very thorough. An excellent surgeon.
CHARLES W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/22
Very professional answered all my issues and not quick to want to do surgery. He did a surgery on me a couple years ago and everything has been perfect since. The only person I would let do surgery on me
JOEY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Dr. Leipzig is a great doctor! Very thorough. I have all the confidence in him that he is the best in the business at what he does! He really cares about his patients and doing the best he can for them!!