Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

James M. Leipzig, MD, FACS

Spinal Surgeons located in Roanoke, VA

4.92/5 Star Rating
85 total reviews

James M. Leipzig, MD, FACS always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 85 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about James M. Leipzig, MD, FACS below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

EDDIE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Very good and informative. Great bedside manner. Would recommend him and his practice.
MONIKA N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Awesome
DOUGLAS R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
My experience was very very good. I could not have asked for a better appointment. The doctor and his staff were top notch.
EMORY A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Ease of appointment scheduling, experienced, knowledgeable physician.
LISA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/23
As always Dr Leipzig was a delight. He has that true old school bedside manor. He wants the very best for his patient and goes the extra mile when explaining things. I wish we had more doctors out there that become doctors for the right reasons. Trust doesn't come easy for me but I become confident in his treatment and direction concerning my spine. The the proof is in the healing!
DWIGHT B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Very professional Explaining every question that you may have in detail
BETH G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Very thorough. I feel I got the help I needed.
JERRY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/22
He was so helpful and gave me some great advice
THOMAS B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Dr Leipzig is very personable, explains things very well and clearly describes the procedures that are part of my upcoming surgery.
CYNTHIA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/22
Excellent
CATHY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Answered all of my questions. Very attentive.
ASHLEY E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Great team. Worked really hard to get my pain down
BERNARD H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
I had an excellent experience with Dr. Leipzig and his staff. My appointment was on time and he reviewed the results of my MRI and carefully discussed the recommended treatment. I have the utmost confidence in his care for me.
TAMMY F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Check in was very smooth . Everyone was very nice and professional looking . Dr. Leipzig was very honest and open minded with my care . He recommended me to have some injections and I was very please with that recommendation . Thank you all for what you are doing .
RANDALL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Good visit. Finally got a correct diagnosis after a decade of trying to figure myself out. I liked his bedside manner and confidence.
MARY V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Very personable and great bedside manner. Not many doctors like this left.
ISABEL D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/22
Perfection personified!
HARRY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Straight up, honest and caring physician. I had a better than anticipated experience
BILLY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Very good DR. explains everything well.
REBECCA N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
It was fine. However, I am having severe pain the right buttock and leg.